23.8 C
New York
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
spot_img

Ooops... Error 404

Sorry, but the page you are looking for doesn't exist.

On TikTok, Selena Gomez debuted a new Blunt Bob

Selena Gomez has revealed a new hairstyle this week. She's been wearing her dark brunette hair loosely over the last few months, but you...

Harry Styles joins the Marvel Cinematic Universe in a new film as Thanos’ brother Eros

It has been reported that Harry Styles's next big movie role will be in the Marvel Cinematic Universe as the character Eros. A Variety reporter,...

The Singapore government launches a quarantine-free travel program to ten countries

In a move to ease restrictions as the hub prepares to deal with the Coronavirus, Singapore began granting quarantine-free entry to fully vaccinated passengers...

Apple Releases $19 Polishing Cloth

There is now an official Apple polishing cloth available to gently clean over a dozen Apple products. It is compatible with iPhones from the first...

Dior Beauty Debuts Its Extensive Holiday 2021 Collection

Dior Beauty Debuts Its Extensive Holiday 2021 Collection Spanning skincare, fragrance and makeup. The Dior Beauty label has introduced its full holiday lineup, including skincare,...

Here’s how to watch Google reveal the new Pixel Phones Live

We can expect Google to introduce its new Pixel phones at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM New York, 6 PM London, 7 PM...

OnePlus Watch Harry Potter Edition Is Ready For All Wizards In India

In India, the Harry Potter Edition OnePlus Watch has finally been unveiled. It comes just three months ahead of the twentieth anniversary of the...

Musk’s Net Worth Has Increased To $236 Billion USD Now

A staggering $230 billion dollars in value makes Elon Musk's net worth greater than the combined value of Warren Buffet and Bill Gates. According to...

Stay Connected

0FansLike
2,989FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles