Here’s how to watch Google reveal the new Pixel Phones Live

Watch Google Pixel launch live

We can expect Google to introduce its new Pixel phones at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM New York, 6 PM London, 7 PM Paris, 10:30pm IST). You can watch the event live here as the company will stream it live.

The Pixel 6 series were first announced at Google I/0 event this year. The phones will feature Google’s own chipset – Tensor. It has also been confirmed that the Pixel 6 series will run Android 12 out-of-the-box.

There will be six colors available for the Pixel 6, including pink, green, and black. The Pixel 6 will reportedly come in a matte aluminum finish with a 6.4-inch display. The Pixel 6 Pro will have a bigger, 6.7-inch display.

The Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro will feature two cameras each, while the Pixel 6 Pro has three. As you may have seen from previous images, these phones have a camera bump like you’ve never seen before.

The images were leaked on Saturday by prolific leaker Evan Blass, who posted images on Twitter that looked like official renders.

In addition to the Pixel Event page, Google will stream the launch event live, and Made by Google will stream it on YouTube.

Headline

Never Miss A Story

Get our Weekly recap with the latest news, articles and resources.
Cookie policy
We use our own and third party cookies to allow us to understand how the site is used and to support our marketing campaigns.